What Our Customers Say

David Pike
David Pike
April 29, 2024.
A big thank you to Jeanette and Carl for our fabulous Gentlemens bathroom. We are over the moon with everything from start to finish. Superb service and attention to detail you didn't disappoint. Honestly any one thinking of having a new kitchen bathroom or bedroom please use Jeanette and Carl. we couldn't recommend any higher X Carole and Dave
Maureen Ivory
Maureen Ivory
February 28, 2024.
Having decided that the time had come to replace my bath with a walk-in shower I knew that I needed to seek professional advice. I went into the showroom and met Jeannette and knew that I had come to the right place. From that initial meeting and every step of the way Jeanette's advice and friendly assistance with the design of the bathroom and choice of fixtures and fittings was second to none. When it came time for the installation I gave my keys to Carl and went away to stay with my daughter for 10 days days. I opted not to be updated with photos as the work progressed but to wait until I came home for the big reveal!! I came home to the most fantastic bathroom - even better than I had envisaged. The workmanship is outstanding. I can't express how grateful I am to Jeannette and Carl or to recommend them highly enough.
Graeme Oram
Graeme Oram
June 27, 2023.
Had kitchen and bathroom updated new shower unit kitchen units taps and sink plugs and extractor fan. Carl was an absolute workhorse and very professional. A job well done. Highly recommend.
Daren Blackbourn
Daren Blackbourn
June 10, 2023.
Not the easiest of jobs for Jeanette and Carl as we did change our mind once or twice! But, nothing was too much trouble and the final result is outstanding. Excellent workmanship and advice and very competitively priced. Thanks for all your help.
Kelley Edmonds
Kelley Edmonds
April 24, 2023.
From the time we first met with Jeanette and Karl, we knew that we wanted Elliott Kitchens and bathrooms to help us to design our long-awaited kitchen refurbishment. They couldn’t have been more helpful on the first visit to our house, particularly as we were so muddled about what we actually wanted to achieve. Both Jeanette and Karl had ideas which they left us with to consider. Eventually, we had a plan drawn up and Jeanette was most helpful when we wanted to change some of our original ideas. Jeanette helped with the choice of units, cupboards, worktops, flooring, sink tap. and anything else you could name. Timescales were kept to impeccably and the start date was indeed the start date. The kitchen refurbishment also included knocking the living room into the kitchen and on the start date the units were removed and the wall knocked down and everything was left tidy at the end of day one Nothing was too much trouble for Karl, who was willing to undertake extra jobs – fitting in pendant lighting over an island, changing wall sockets, moving a radiator (more than once!)to name but a few. Karl takes great pride in his work, and the quality of workmanship was outstanding – we were in professional hands. Jeanette and Karl are a lovely couple Who are there to advise and support at any time. It was a pleasure having Carl in your house every morning because he was friendly, efficient, tidy and extremely knowledgeable. We would certainly ask Elliot, kitchens and bathrooms to refurbish our bathroom in the near future and would not want to look anywhere else
Elaine Coates
Elaine Coates
July 24, 2022.
Elliott Kitchens provided an excellent service form start to finish - they have an extensive range of worktops from which to choose and Carl and the worktop fitting team were great. A professional job done and all rubbish cleared away afterwards. Highly recommended.
Jane Warne
Jane Warne
July 21, 2022.
A year ago we had a new shower room installed by Carl and were so pleased with the work that this year we decided to have a new kitchen. From start to finish Carl and Jeanette are brilliant,they are professional and explain everything, from drawing the plans, itemising everything that is needed,to clearing up and disposal of all rubbish We are over the moon with the transformation ,we had the work started whilst on holiday and trusted them with our home ,which was so reassuring. We would highly recommend them .
Claire Kennett
Claire Kennett
April 17, 2022.
We had been planning to have our kitchen totally refitted and couldn’t think of a better company to do it than Elliott Kitchens and Bathrooms. From the moment we visited the showroom in Sittingbourne, Jeannette was there to guide us through the process of choosing our new kitchen. The kitchen was installed in January 2022 and Carl worked tirelessly throughout the refit. He pays great attention to detail and his work is of the highest standard from start to finish. Carl was more than willing to suggest improvements to the installation as it progressed but more importantly undertakes all aspects of the work himself and takes great pride in the standard of finish he achieves. We are thrilled with our kitchen and have no hesitation in recommending Carl.
Abigail Beckwith
Abigail Beckwith
December 7, 2021.
Both Carl and Jeanette are both friendly and professional, very helpful. The bathroom was looking really tired and now it’s absolutely wonderful. Couldn’t be any happier with the work that has been done at an affordable price. Thank you both so much. Jan & Roy
Geraldine Lewis
Geraldine Lewis
November 16, 2021.
Thank you Carl and Jeannette for looking after us throughout the process of choosing and installing the new bathroom. We gave Carl the keys and went to visit our Grandson and new Granddaughter in Sweden for two weeks with full confidence. Jeannette offered to keep us updated with photo's during the complete transformation, but we opted for the total reveal on returning home. We were not disappointed - absolutely fantastic! highly recommended.

View More Testimonials

Here at Elliott Install we love to hear the great things our guests have to about us. To read more reviews from trusted sources, or to leave us a new review please visit google or use the form below.
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Thank you Carl and Jeannette

Thank you. Bathroom installation by Elliott Kitchens and Bathrooms, Sittingbourne

Thank you Carl and Jeannette for looking after us throughout the process of choosing and installing the new bathroom. We gave Carl the keys and went to visit our Grandson and new Granddaughter in Sweden for two weeks with full confidence. Jeannette offered to keep us updated with photo’s during the complete transformation, but we opted for the total reveal on returning home. We were not disappointed – absolutely fantastic! highly recommended.”

Geraldine L

High Quality Service

High Quality Service. Kitchen installation by Elliott Kitchens and Bathrooms, Sittingbourne.
Carl and Jeanette couldn’t have been more helpful when we were planning to update our kitchen. Their workmanship is of the highest quality and as always Carl is happy to advise on any changes to our plans and will go the extra mile to ensure the job is completed to the highest standard. Prompt arrival, leaving the house clean and tidy every day and removal of all the old fittings is nothing more than we have to expect. We would have no hesitation in recommending Carl an his team.
Mr and Mrs K from West Malling

Great bathroom extension

Great Bathroom extension installed by Elliott Kitchens and Bathrooms, Sittingbourne.

 

We had a bathroom in a small roof space removed, extended and completely refitted. Jeanette was great help in getting the design right, working hard to get the samples that we needed. Her guidance helped us make the right decisions. Carl is brilliant at turning his hand to everything, he had to fit a Velux window, replace all the appliances, re-plaster walls and decorate. He turned up on time every day and kept us informed on progress. It was the small extra bits of detail that he added that made the finished job so good.

Mr & Mrs S from Maidstone