What Our Customers Say

EXCELLENT
28 reviews on
Claire Kennett
Claire Kennett
April 17, 2022.
We had been planning to have our kitchen totally refitted and couldn’t think of a better company to do it than Elliott Kitchens and Bathrooms. From the moment we visited the showroom in Sittingbourne, Jeannette was there to guide us through the process of choosing our new kitchen. The kitchen was installed in January 2022 and Carl worked tirelessly throughout the refit. He pays great attention to detail and his work is of the highest standard from start to finish. Carl was more than willing to suggest improvements to the installation as it progressed but more importantly undertakes all aspects of the work himself and takes great pride in the standard of finish he achieves. We are thrilled with our kitchen and have no hesitation in recommending Carl.
Read more
Abigail Beckwith
Abigail Beckwith
December 7, 2021.
Both Carl and Jeanette are both friendly and professional, very helpful. The bathroom was looking really tired and now it’s absolutely wonderful. Couldn’t be any happier with the work that has been done at an affordable price. Thank you both so much. Jan & Roy
Read more
Geraldine Lewis
Geraldine Lewis
November 16, 2021.
Thank you Carl and Jeannette for looking after us throughout the process of choosing and installing the new bathroom. We gave Carl the keys and went to visit our Grandson and new Granddaughter in Sweden for two weeks with full confidence. Jeannette offered to keep us updated with photo's during the complete transformation, but we opted for the total reveal on returning home. We were not disappointed - absolutely fantastic! highly recommended.
Read more
Barbara Wileman
Barbara Wileman
November 13, 2021.
Jeanette is lovely and very knowledgeable, can't wait to get my kitchen done. My beautiful kitchen is now complete. I'm so happy with it. Carl has worked really hard and made a wonderful job of everything, it was a really big job and the finish is second to none. Both Carl and Jeannette were always there for me answering my many questions! I highly recommend the company and their professional approach to their customers. A great big thank you Carl and Jeannette xx
Read more
Keith Tomlins
Keith Tomlins
February 22, 2021.
Elliott kitchens were very professional in the design of our cloakroom offering good advise and ideas. Despite covid19, they were very flexible and refitted our cloakroom to a high standard. Any problems were quickly resolved. We recommend Elliott kitchens
Read more
Sandra Brown
Sandra Brown
October 19, 2020.
Thank you for my beautiful kitchen. I felt taken care of from design to installation. Everything was carried out with true professionalism and minimum fuss. I told you my hopes and aspirations and you made them a reality.
Read more
phil cullum
phil cullum
June 25, 2020.
Our experience with Elliott Kitchen & Bathrooms was excellent from the showroom consultation, the design and quotation visit (no pressure at any time) right through to installation. Jeanette and Karl were professional and friendly and we are so happy with the end result, both bathrooms look amazing. I would highly recommend Elliott.
Read more
Pauline Powell
Pauline Powell
May 30, 2020.
Thank you Jeanette for our lovely kitchen you showed so much time and patience in getting the design just right everything we wanted and carl did a fantastic job always on time and clean and tidy and did a marvellous job very pleased thank you carl we would recommend you to anyone thank you Mr and Mrs Powell x
Read more
Roy Wellard
Roy Wellard
March 6, 2020.
Excellent service and advise with very good quality products and prices.
Read more

View More Testimonials

Here at Elliott Install we love to hear the great things our guests have to about us. To read more reviews from trusted sources, or to leave us a new review please visit google or use the form below.
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Thank you Carl and Jeannette

Thank you Carl and Jeannette for looking after us throughout the process of choosing and installing the new bathroom. We gave Carl the keys and went to visit our Grandson and new Granddaughter in Sweden for two weeks with full confidence. Jeannette offered to keep us updated with photo’s during the complete transformation, but we opted for the total reveal on returning home. We were not disappointed – absolutely fantastic! highly recommended.”

Geraldine L

High Quality Service

Carl and Jeanette couldn’t have been more helpful when we were planning to update our kitchen. Their workmanship is of the highest quality and as always Carl is happy to advise on any changes to our plans and will go the extra mile to ensure the job is completed to the highest standard. Prompt arrival, leaving the house clean and tidy every day and removal of all the old fittings is nothing more than we have to expect. We would have no hesitation in recommending Carl an his team.
Mr and Mrs K from West Malling

Great bathroom extension

We had a bathroom in a small roof space removed, extended and completely refitted. Jeanette was great help in getting the design right, working hard to get the samples that we needed. Her guidance helped us make the right decisions. Carl is brilliant at turning his hand to everything, he had to fit a Velux window, replace all the appliances, re-plaster walls and decorate. He turned up on time every day and kept us informed on progress. It was the small extra bits of detail that he added that made the finished job so good.

Mr & Mrs S from Maidstone